The world is my Territory 

Sunday what do you do on a Sunday?

I had a stroll over the fields this morning. Accompanied with one of my oldest friends, Ulla. The fields behind our houses used to be our territory for adventures and we had heaps of them. I would ever say a lucky childhood out on the fresh air. As we grew up we widened our territory. We started with cowboy and indianer camps in our back yards, the green pitch in the street, the fields, the old farm where nothing was left but a few stones, the woods… The village, the town, the city…  

This is where it all begun. Today my territory is the world and I am sitting on a plane again. Off to a place I have never been….

Leave a Reply

