Good to see you again. 

on

I had somethings to look forward to: meeting my old friends Wiebke and Billy!
They were running a Scottish pub in my street back in the old Hamburg times but moved back to Scotland years ago. 

Wiebke and I used to hang around a lot and was so great to see her again. Damn, such friends should be closer. 

Pictures: Gairlochy and Fort William. 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wiebke says:

    I had not realizsed how much I miss you until we met. I’m so glad we made the journey up to catch you! NB – have to say though that bonnet doesnae fit me!! LOL. Could I order a bigger one in orange or aquamatine, please?? 😉

    Like

    1. marii says:

      Same here!
      Oh yes! Sure I will send you one!

      Like

Leave a Reply

