8pm day 2

I’d been in bed as this is the most compfi place, warm and a rest doesn’t harm. My dinner was not so creative. I opened a can of mixed beans and put some vegi in. Obviously to much piri piri sauce as it tastes a bit too much like vinegar. I don’t mind the spice…Riley and Fredrik are watching movie, a good way to spend the shift. I, anyways, prefer watching wave pattern. Or… Maybe, I go and read a bit about sail trimming. 

There is no sun out tonight. Clouds make the scenery look light blue and far on the horizon might shimmer up a sailboat. I haven’t seen anyone out here since a while . A tanker or a fisher, yes but no sailboats. 

Leave a Reply

