2am day 4

on

I am not aware of my dreams this morning but I feel happy. Must have been something nice… It took me awhile to fall asleep, but mainly due to the sail handling above me. The morning is gray and we are still in UK waters. 4kn will bring us to Norway, eventually, for sure. But it takes time. How long… Can’t predict that one… Direct line 175nsm to go. But who goes straight line? Maybe two more days, maybe more. How long are we already on the water? Must be around 66h… Our tracker reseted itself south of Shetland. Since then we’ve made 200nsm. That must roughly been around the early morning of day 2. Anyways, it’s just a number game. I just had time to play it. 

Leave a Reply

