Spoiled rotten

My father got some new gadet for the kitchen. 

OMG, I missed it so much. Fresh smoothies and steamed veggies. πŸ“πŸπŸŒπŸ‰πŸπŸ‡πŸŠπŸ“πŸ‹πŸˆπŸ†πŸ…πŸπŸ‘πŸ’πŸŒΆπŸŒ½πŸ fresh supply isn’t easy on the boat but who manages to eat the recommended 5-8 portions everyday? Me not, so I relay on juice plus on this topic. As does my father. In addition to his super berry chews, loaded with antioxidants he got him self:

…drummbel please….

A new blender and the next generation of Thermomix. 


This one is so much more spacey in comparison to the 25year old model we had in the past. 

Even though it has a display and just one button, the handling is still intuitive. 

Breakfast smoothy for life πŸ†πŸ“πŸŽ‰ 


And an evening cooking fun. That is too easy to not use it. 

Look what I found in the freezer: who is going to eat all that spinach?? I πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š spinach. 
I can’t belief it. It’s heaven, is it real?


Yes, I am defo spoiled rotten. βœ¨πŸ™‹βœ¨

πŸ˜• I broke the old one, it fell of the table while preparing a delicious smoothy and I couldn’t find anyone to repare it, Vorwerk said they won’t do it even not as a payed job as it is too old. Well it was from 1987… That’s younger than I am, that’s not too old… But, I had to live without it since. Tough time, and now I remember what I miss. I need this on the boat… And a generator, I reckon πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ 

Leave a Reply

