I just can’t wait. 

It’s Sunday ☀️⛵️☀️ today is gonna be the day 🎧…

The night was short, as most nights that I spend at home. So much to chat about, my father got a new Mac that needed some extra attention and even without that we always have things to do. We had dinner with friends last night and chatted away through the night. 


After a few necessary hours of sleep, we have a great breakfast, my Dad is just the best breakfast maker. 


I meet my friend Olli early this morning for a chat in Cologne and travel further north. Hamburg, I am coming back. 

Meeting the crew 9pm-ish. What should I say?! I am home. 

You will find me somewhere in the north sea for the next two weeks on the way to the Channel Islands. 

To follow the boat Hamburg Express: https://www.yachtschule-eichler.de/AIS-Helgoland-Express.php

Leave a Reply

