Saying “Hi” in the office. 

I visit Annia and my old work mates at the plant for lunch. I walked there as I used to do every morning. It’s about 50min. 50min me time to sort things, to dream, to just walk through the green lanes behind the Main Street. I enjoy it as I did in the past. It was good to see them and somehow I miss workmates but I am not ready to come back into an office job. I can come for a chat though. Crew on a boat is like workmates as well. 


Somethings have changed some haven’t. As its always. 

Leave a Reply

