Again waay passt midnight. 

I really don’t get used to that “no night”-feeling. It was a rainy day today and I got sorted a good part of the kitchen already. 

Maybe 2/3 of the inventory and a decent base of the shopping list. 

I had another strole out in the city. The 1h to the hospital and 1 back, obviously wasn’t enough. 

I am not yet sure if I’d consider this city as beautiful. Aalesund was different, or was it just the sun… Well… It’s not ugly though…

Anyway. The midnight concert has to wait until there is a midnight sun. 

Leave a Reply

