Good bye Nadja and Riley

on

We had a short night but for Riley it’s important to get up and catch his plane. He knocks on the door to say good bye. I ask if I’d had time to put on pants and he certifies: no pants needed. Right, since when do we use pants on board. 

Riley belongs for me to FAIRWINDS like Steffen and Fredrik, we started together in Cork in May and when I was on a short break I realised that I actually missed Riley, even though we’ve never been big in talking. Safe travels, mate. 

Genevieve, Nadja and I drink tea in the sun. It’s her last morning as well. It was good to have her here and I am looking forward to see her again in Hamburg. Whenever…

This picture took Nadja when leaving. 

Leave a Reply

