This is how “coming home” feels. 

on

I spend the night at Anne’s. She would say at my place… She’s not at home, my appearance was too spontaneous this time. Right, not even 12h… The door isn’t  key looked, so I assume the roomies are already asleep. It’s late… Way past midnight… I find fresh cloth on the bed and a lovely note… Anne remembers that the first thing one should do with a sailor is to put them under the shower and wash their cloth. Anne is a diamant in my life. So glad to have her. 

Good night. 

Wait… What’s that?! So old school! A gameboy in the bathroom!

Leave a Reply

