First night on land was awe full. 

on

I woke up several times during the short night, in my dreams the voices from the parting people turned into conversations on board… And when I woke up I wasn’t orientated in time or place at all.  Sewing machine, did we rip a sail, do I have to repair it… It took a time till I recognised my environment. Argh. I want to go back on the boat… 


But not today… Today is my nephews 3rd birthday and I have 450km left and a train to catch. So I better get going. Shower and trough the door. 

Leave a Reply

