Sometimes the shadow makes the picture. 

It is one of this early morning I’m used to, still love them. Being out there while the world is still a sleep. 

I’ve walked this street uncountable times, passing by my old school. It’s been along time. 

I don’t know if this is good bye or is it settled that i am coming back. It feels all too familiar again. Is this something bad…

Tomorrow I am of to Bergen…

And for today I’m on my way to my favorite side job and taking care of a bunch of customers, love and laughter. 

I will tackle this questions of life one after the other and just one thing is left to say: sometimes the shadow makes the picture. 

Leave a Reply

