A Saturday night…

Well yes, I traveled all the way to Bergen to spend the night behind my own computer?

This is what it looks like. When I thought the idea trough of me being self employed and do it MY WAY I thought of freedom, a balance between life and work -meaning life and little work. I was always thinking about the sunny sides but the hustle came for free. Acquiring customers definitely is the hardest part for me, sacrificing a Saturday night is nothing. One thing is as I dreamed it to be: I can choose the city that I spend the night working in. This freedom means so much to me. It almost wipes away the rest of the package… but just almost. 

Tomorrow there will be breakfast at the sea and now it’s good night. 

Leave a Reply

